Necrophobic - Darkside (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hammerheart Records - HHR2018-10
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Europe
Released: 2018


Track List:

A1. Black Moon Rising
A2. Spawned By Evil
A3. Bloodthirst
A4. Venaesectio (Episode One)
A5. Darkside
B1. The Call
B2. Descension (Episode Two)
B3. Nailing The Holy One
B4. Nifelhel (Episode Three)
B5. Christian Slaughter


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8715392181016


Data provided by Discogs