Necrotomy (10) - Inhuman Mankind (CD, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Metal Ör Die Records - MÖD017
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: Hungary
Released: 2017


Track List:

1. Selfmutilate
2. Insensate Devastation
3. Vision Of The Altar
4. Atomic Death
5. Bastard Planet
6. Necrotomy
7. Particular Merciless
8. Fuck Off Hussein
9. Hatred Machine ( New Song 2016)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code IFPI LK97
Matrix / Runout 2100006779943 MODO017
Mould SID Code IFPI 9R70


Data provided by Discogs