Nelson Riddle And His Orchestra - Hey...Let Yourself Go! / C'mon Get Happy (CD, Album, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Insert is creased.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Collectors' Choice Music - 72435-27466-2-0
Format: CD, Album, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2000


Track List:

. Hey...Let Yourself Go
1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
2. You Are My Lucky Star
3. You And The Night And Music
4. Younger Than Springtime
5. You Leave Me Breathless
6. You're An Old Smoothie
7. Then I'll Be Happy
8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
9. I Can't Escape From You
10. Have You Got Any Castles Baby?
11. Darn That Dream
12. Let Yourself Go
. C'mon...Get Happy
13. Jeannine, I Dream Of Lilac Time
14. Without A Song
15. September In The Rain
16. S'Posin'
17. Am I Blue?
18. Rain
19. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
20. Diga Diga Doo
21. For All We Know
22. Time Was (Over Me)
23. Something To Remember You By
24. Get Happy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 617742014525


Published By EMI-Capitol Music Special Markets

Data provided by Discogs