Newtown Neurotics - Beggars Can Be Choosers (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 133
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2022-01-00


50 Purple - Video Shock Exclusive
50 Yellow - Black Liver Exclusive
50 Baby Blue - Phono Select Records Exclusive
100 Orange - PNV Exclusive
100 Clear With Red and Black Splatter - Dead Rockers Exclusive
100 Black With Limited Cover
550 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. Wake Up 5:30
A2. The Mess 4:10
A3. Get Up And Fight 3:19
A4. No Respect 2:34
A5. Agony 4:08
B1. Newtown People 4:35
B2. Does Anyone Know Where The March Is? 2:41
B3. Life In Their Hands 2:55
B4. My Death 3:14
B5. Living With Unemployment 5:05


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs