Nocturnal Breed - The Remasters (CD, Comp, Promo, Car) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy with minimal usage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Painkiller Records - PKR-037/041
Format: CD, Comp, Promo, Car
Country: Belgium
Released: 2005


For promotional use only. Some track have promotional editing.

Track List:

1. Alcoholic Rites
2. Possessed
3. Frantic Aggressor
4. Evil Dead
5. Triumph Of The Blasphemer
6. Maggot Master
7. No Retreat... No Surrender
8. Fist Of Fury
9. Warthog
10. Metal Thrashing Mad
11. Screaming For A Leather Bitch
12. Give 'Em Hell
13. The Tools Of The Trade
14. Motormouth
15. Judas Breed


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs