Nukkehammer - Soviet Rust Belt E.P. (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record and sleeve are like new.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Solar Funeral,SPHC,Hesitation Wound - SOLAR012, SPHC-17, HW-003
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2011


Black vinyl

Track List:

A1. Soviet Rust Belt
A2. Helltorn And Depraved
A3. Charred Forrest U.S.S.A.
A4. Savage Winter
B1. Wretched Skylines
B2. Kremlin Panzzer
B3. Atom Breath


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout A 110372
Matrix / Runout B 110373


Recorded At Columbus Discount Recording
Mastered At Audiosiege

Bass, Vocals - Teeth (9)
Drums - Fist (7)
Guitar, Vocals - Hair (4)
Mastered By - Brad Boatright
Recorded By - Benjamin Holesapple

Data provided by Discogs