One Master - Reclusive Blasphemy (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Eternal Death - DEATH 012
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015-07-21


Recorded between September and November 2014.

Track List:

1. At The Hour Of Saturn 7:28
2. A Cursed And Dismal Mind 8:49
3. Intolerance 5:43
4. Infernal Silence 7:32
5. Reclusive Blasphemy 6:37


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Dead Air Studios
Mixed At Laboratorivm
Recorded At Laboratorivm

Artwork - Dave Fogg (2)
Bass - Black Wolf (3)
Drums - Blood Eagle (6)
Guitar - Ryan Adams (5)
Guitar, Vocals - Valder
Mastered By - Will Killingsworth
Recorded By, Mixed By - Ian Jacyszyn

Data provided by Discogs