Oscar Pettiford - The Oscar Pettiford Memorial Album (LP, Comp, RE, RM) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Vinyl is a strong VG+ Sleeve in shrink however the mouth has some wear and staining at the bottom **Shipping calculated at checkout!**


Catalog number PR 7813 on jacket PRT7813 on center labels

A1. Chichasaw 251
A2. Chasin The Bass 229
A3. Bopscotch 313
A4. The Most! 252
A5. Burts Pad 940
B1. Marcel Tne Furrier 556
B2. Rhumblues 426
B3. Stardust 506
B4. East Lag 231
B5. Ondine 307

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout PR7813A 4 A3 1
Matrix Runout PR 7813B2 LW E