OSK - Wretched Existence//Bleak Future 2007-2010 (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: To Live A Lie - TLAL75
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 09 Apr 2012


Tracks 1-5 From Split w/ Scumbelly
Tracks 6-9 From Split w/Roskopp
Tracks 10-13 From Split w/ Warhero
Tracks 14-16 From Split w/ The Afternoon Gentlemen
Tracks 17-20 Previously Unreleased
Track 21 From Intellect Comp.
Track 22 From CYCL 2 Comp.

Track List:

1. E.V.P.V.
2. Empty White Box
3. Space Snakes
4. Giving Up
5. Endless Repent
6. Knowingly Ignorant
7. Arm Yourself
8. Beyond Control
9. Heavy Metal T Shirts
10. It All Means Nothing Now
11. Assume
12. No Dice
13. Blank Page
14. Stranded At Sea
15. Mouth Pollution
16. Walking Asleep
17. Lie Through Your Teeth
18. Big Drinker
19. Ridged Thought
20. Creeper
21. Earwig Master
22. Gobs From Reno


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Pressed By A to Z Media

Data provided by Discogs