Paganfire - Ang Susupil! Ang Kikitil! (Cass, EP, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: vonfrostrecords - vfr09
Format: Cass, EP, Ltd
Country: Canada
Released: 2016


Track List:

1. Bloodsoaked Life
2. Poseurdom Shall Fall
3. Bitayin! Katayin! Sunugin!
4. Untitled / Unsung
5. Lust Possessed
6. Obscure Syndrome
7. Durugin At Kayo's Sumpain


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs