Paint It Black - Paradise (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Jade Tree - JT1103
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2005


Recorded and Mixed in September 2004 at Phase/College Park, MD.
Mastered at West West Side Music.

All songs C & P 2005 Paint It Black - 'til death (SESAC) / Daneurysm (SESAC) / Girl You Got Some Sweet Cheeks (SESAC)

C & P Jade Tree 2005 / JT1103

Track List:

1. Election Day 1:09
2. Pink Slip 1:27
3. Exit Wounds 1:37
4. Ghosts 1:35
5. The New Brutality 1:38
6. Athiests In Foxholes 1:41
7. Nicaragua 1:33
8. Labor Day 1:22
9. Burn The Hive 1:29
10. Panic 1:44
11. Angel 1:22
12. The Pharmacist 1:07
13. 365 1:40
14. Memorial Day 1:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 57417AM-01 JT-1103 042710-37
Other MCOM


Distributed By Mordam Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Jade Tree
Copyright (c) Jade Tree
Published By Paint It Black (2)
Published By 'Til Death
Published By Daneurysm
Published By Girl You Got Some Sweet Cheeks
Recorded At Phase Recording
Mixed At Phase Recording
Mastered At West West Side Music

Backing Vocals [Melodious Assistance] - Dave Hause
Backing Vocals [Melodious Assistance] - Jason Yawn
Bass Guitar, Vocals - Andy Nelson (4)
Design - Tim Gough
Drums - David Wagenschutz
Lead Guitar - Colin McGinniss
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Mastered By [Assistant] - Kim Dumas
Producer - J. Robbins
Producer - Paint It Black
Recorded By, Mixed By - J. Robbins
Vocals, Guitar - Dan Yemin

Data provided by Discogs