Party By The Slice / ¡Malparido! - Party By The Slice / ¡Malparido! ‎ (7", EP, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record and jacket are in excellent condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: To Live A Lie,Halo Of Flies,El Paso Records,Idoneum Bello,xTruex,People Again,United Blasphemy,Mas Punk,Direccion Positiva - TLAL24, none, EPR018, I.B.R. - 011, TRU012, Blasph
Format: 7", EP, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2009-09-15


Track List:

A1. Party By The Slice - Text Text Text Text Text Die!
A2. Party By The Slice - Stupid People Make Me Hungry
B1. ¡Malparido! - Blood In
B2. ¡Malparido! - Fronerizo
B3. ¡Malparido! - Dinero
B4. ¡Malparido! - Rey De Reyes
B5. ¡Malparido! - Hazlo Tu Mismo O Muere
B6. ¡Malparido! - Malparido!
B7. ¡Malparido! - Anti Straight Edge
B8. ¡Malparido! - Skate Hasta La Muerte
B9. ¡Malparido! - El Sueno Americano
B10. ¡Malparido! - Blood Out


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs