Penfold (2) - Our First Taste Of Escape (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $60.00
  • Regular price $100.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A secondhand item in like-new condition.


Engineered and Mixed from February 24 - March1.

Written and performed by Penfold.
All words sung by S. Jones are written by S.Jones / All words sung by B.Carley are written by B.Carley except "May I Have This Dance" written by M.Jones and "Brilliance" Based on writings by Kirsten Doroshuk.


1. The Opportune Moment
2. Fate, Confidence And An Encounter
3. The Secret Nine
4. Human Drama
5. Sea Of Crisis
6. Our First Taste Of Escape
7. May I Have This Dance
8. The Sound Of Jazz
9. Brilliance
10. Kissing The Nightmare
11. Reflexivity
12. Early Morning, Maudlin Street


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 43719AM-02 MG-004 011409-07


Copyright (c) Penfold
Published By Twenty-Three Music
Engineered At Showplace Studios
Mixed At Showplace Studios
Mastered At West West Side Music