Pignation - Devastating Life Scheme (7`, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy


Recorded 2430 May 2002 At Selani Studios, Olsztyn, Poland

A1. Bloodstained Minds
A2. I Hate You All
A3. Drugged Out
A4. Slain It Up
B1. Enemies Of Tomorrow
B2. Satan Saves
B3. Problem Is Evident

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Selani Studio