Pinprick Punishment - Join My Army (Cass, EP, Num) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

New and unplayed store stock #60/100


100 hand numbered copies of this release were made.

Recorded on May 21st in 2012.


A1. Join My Army
A2. Snake Eyes II
A3. Brutal Pride In My Town
A4. Residents
B1. Join My Army
B2. Snake Eyes II
B3. Brutal Pride In My Town
B4. Residents


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Mammoth Sound Mastering

Data provided by Discogs