Piss Junkie / Ultracide - Piss Test (Cass, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great used copy. Spray-painted cassette and bubble-envelope with black and white art glued to front. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: not on label - none
Format: Cass, Album
Country: US
Released: 2014


Recorded on tapes of various lengths, all on spray-painted tapes packaged in spray-painted mailers. Limited to 10 copies.

Track List:

A1. Ultracide - Hung Like A Catheter Bag
A2. Ultracide - Suck My Dick While I'm Pissing
A3. Ultracide - R. Kelly
A4. Ultracide - Bong Filled With Piss
A5. Ultracide - Piss Running Down Your Leg
A6. Ultracide - Drug Test (Fake Piss)
A7. Ultracide - Piss On Your Grave
B1. Piss Junkie - Passed Out And Pissed On
B2. Piss Junkie - Taste The Golden Spray
B3. Piss Junkie - Eyes Like Two Pissholes In The Snow (Agoraphobic Nosebleed)
B4. Piss Junkie - Piss Crystals
B5. Piss Junkie - UTI Hangover
B6. Piss Junkie - Lake Of Piss


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs