Princess Nokia - 1992 Deluxe (LP, Blu + LP, Yel + Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $100.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy. NO bag or stickers

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rough Trade - RTRADLP880
Format: LP, Blu + LP, Yel + Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2017-11-10


Exclusive Available from Rough Trade Records, Limited color vinyl bundle Dbl LP comes on blue and yellow colored vinyl and ships with a nylon drawstring backpack. Orders include Princess Nokia stickers (while supplies last). First 100 orders included a unique polaroid of Princess Nokia. 

Track List:

A1. Bart Simpson 3:35
A2. Tomboy 3:37
A3. Kitana 3:17
A4. Brujas 2:59
B1. Mine 3:25
B2. Excellent 2:43
B3. Saggy Denim Feat. Wiki 3:13
B4. Green Line 3:50
C1. ABCs of New York 3:25
C2. Goth Kid 3:56
C3. Receipts 3:23
C4. G.O.A.T. 2:43
D1. Brick City 2:38
D2. Flava 2:04
D3. Different 2:38
D4. Chinese Slippers 2:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 883870088015


Exclusive Retailer Rough Trade

Data provided by Discogs