Punkrobbers - Punk Is Dad (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Vacation House Records,Soulcraft Recordings - VHR/SCR 6.06
Format: CD, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 2014


Track List:

1. Nazi Panzer
2. Too Long
3. Ti Mostro
4. New Hedonism
5. One Thousand Pieces
6. Rememberings
7. Nessun Potere
8. Asfalto
9. Blind Surviving
10. Offaly Boy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs