Putrisect - Chaos Awaits (12", Dlx, Ltd, S/Edition) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Dead stock in great shape ** Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Cricket Cemetery - cc#039
Format: 12", Dlx, Ltd, S/Edition
Country: US
Released: 2015-01-20


Limited to 300 copies total:

100 Black Vinyl, Deluxe Cover, Black vinyl, Black labels, Black sleeve, Poster & Sticker, Digital Download (this version)
100 Clear Vinyl, Deluxe Cover, Silkscreened B side, Sticker, Digital Download 
100 Clear w/ White & Yellow Splatter, Deluxe cover, Silkscreened B Side, Sticker, Digital Download

Track List:

1. Merciless Slaughter
2. Better To Burn
3. Realm Of Chaos
4. Maggot Therapy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs