Ralph MacDonald - Sound Of A Drum (LP, Album, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Vinyl is clean and free of scratches, but there is a light sleeve rash on both sides Sleeve is in shrink theres a drillhole in the bottom left corner and there is wear along the mouth where the shrink is exposed **Shipping calculated at checkout!**


A1. Sounds Of A Drum 617
A2. Where Is The Love 608
A3. The Only Time You Say You Love Me 454
B1. Jam On The Groove 554
B2. Mister Magic 416
B3. Calypso Breakdown 750

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout PTK92007Side I1A2HDZ
Matrix Runout PTK92007Side II2HDZ

Manufactured By CBS Records Canada Ltd