Rättens Krater - Bygga Upp Ett Stort Berg (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dead Beat Records (2) - DB 108
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2013


LP Jacket artwork by Joanna Ekström.

Track List:

A1. Narrskeppet
A2. Apmonoliten
A3. Kammar Noll
A4. Bygga Upp Ett Stort Berg
A5. Caesarkalendern
A6. Skottar
B1. Investera I Undergangen
B2. Blas Job Blas
B3. En Sista Order
B4. Caesarkalendern II
B5. The Great King Rat
B6. Lat Piskan Vina


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs