Ray Charles And Betty Carter With The Jack Halloran Singers - Ray Charles And Betty Carter With The Jack Halloran Singers (LP, RE, Cle) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Vinyl looks clean, sleeve is lower end VG moderate edge/ring wear as well as some discoloration and rubbing

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: DCC Compact Classics - DZL-039
Format: LP, RE, Cle
Country: US
Released: 1988


A1 to B4 recorded June 13, 14, 1961 in Hollywood, Ca. and originally released by ABC Paramount (ACB-385 & ABCS-385).
B5 to B7 are reissue bonus tracks.
B5 recorded 1961
B6 recorded 1964
B7 recorded 1966

Original release: LP-385, ABC-Paramount, 1961

Track List:

A1. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 4:35
A2. You And I 3:20
A3. Goodbye/We'll Be Together Again 3:15
A4. People Will Say We're In Love 2:46
A5. Cocktails For Two 3:08
A6. Side By Side 2:18
A7. Baby, It's Cold Outside 4:05
A8. Together 1:30
B1. For All We Know 3:39
B2. Takes Two To Tango 3:17
B3. Alone Together 4:40
B4. Just You, Just Me 1:54
B5. But On The Other Hand Baby
B6. I Never See Maggie Alone
B7. I Like To Hear It Sometime


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 010963003918


Marketed By DCC Compact Classics Inc.
Manufactured By DCC Compact Classics Inc.

Arranged By, Conductor - Marty Paich
Backing Vocals - The Jack Halloran Singers
Engineer [2nd] - Terry Howard
Engineer [Mastering ] - Steve Hoffman
Producer - Sid Feller
Vocals - Betty Carter
Vocals, Piano - Ray Charles

Data provided by Discogs