Razors Edge - Thrash March CD (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Thrash On Life Records - TOL-003
Format: CD
Country: Japan
Released: 2000


Tracks 1-6 from Thrash March E.P. (1998)

Track 7 from Skate All Day,Drink All Night Vol. 2 E.P. (2000)

Track 8-11 from A Reason Living For 1999 LP (1999)

Track List:

1. Future President
2. Born Again
3. Not The Same
4. No Mark
5. Dogs
6. Thrash March
7. Razors Edge Is Most Thrash!!
8. Livign Dead
9. Snake-Bite
10. Sugar Room Is Burning
11. More Soul For Beat


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork, Vocals, Lyrics By, Written-By - Kenji (3)
Bass [Drivin' Bass] - Taro (6)
Drums [Back Beat Beast] - Yosuke (3)
Engineer - Koichi Hara
Guitar [Guitar Hero Killer], Written-by - Junya (3)
Producer - Razors Edge (2)

Data provided by Discogs