Red Fang - Murder The Mountains (LP, Album, Ltd, TP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $100.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR7144
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, TP
Country: US
Released: 12 Apr 2011


10 copies made.

Track List:

A1. Malverde
A2. Wires
A3. Hank Is Dead
A4. Dirt Wizard
A5. Throw Up
B1. Painted Parade
B2. Number Thirteen
B3. Into The Eye
B4. The Undertow
B5. Human Herd


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Vocals - Aaron Beam
Drums - John Sherman
Effects, Engineer, Percussion - Kevin Robinson (3)
Engineer - Adam Selzer
Guitar - Anita Robinson
Guitar - David Sullivan
Guitar, Vocals - Maurice Bryan Giles
Management - Laurel Stearns
Mastered By - Carl Saff
Mixed By - Vance Powell
Organ - Jenny Conlee
Percussion, Producer, Slide Guitar - Chris Funk
Producer - Red Fang

Data provided by Discogs