Reivers (2) - Sympathetic Shock (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Vinyl appears unplayed, all around in great condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Pressing info 100 preorder copies on white vinyl 400 copies on black vinyl (this) No catalog# appears on the release taken from Vendetta Records website

A1. Lurching
A2. Circling
A3. Giving Back
A4. Painted In The Corner
A5. Falling Statue
A6. One Last Shot
B1. Birthright
B2. Flash In The Pan
B3. Given Names
B4. Brokered Lives
B5. About To Snap
B6. Trembling Hands

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Earhammer Studios
Mixed At Earhammer Studios
Mastered At The Atomic Garden Recording Studio