Relevant Few - Who Are Those Of Leadership? (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Tolerance Records - ZERO 004
Format: CD, Album
Country: Sweden
Released: 2002-02-25


Track List:

1. Who Are Those Of Leadership?
2. Dress Code Evil
3. Muddleheads
4. Scaling The Fortress
5. The Scars & The Shame
6. Solution? Revolution!
7. Armed & Scared
8. Nation Corrupt
9. Justice According To Pigs
10. Severed Scars
11. Eyes Of Liberation
12. Not Meant To Be Brown Sound
13. Ninepin
14. Hate Towards People's Hate
15. Interloper
16. Fake Healer
17. Sewer Of The System
18. Exceeding Anxiety


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7320470033555
Mastering SID Code IFPI L555
Matrix / Runout A0100399013-0101 15


Data provided by Discogs