Restless Youth - State Of Confusion (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Clean vinyl with insert. Sleeve has one heavily creased corner. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Complete Control Records - CCR 03
Format: 7", EP
Country: Belgium
Released: 2005


Recorded 8/9 December 2004 at Studio 195.

Track List:

A1. Too Much
A2. Make It Burn
A3. Suffocate
B1. Already Dead
B2. State Of Confusion
B3. Walk The Earth


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Lyrics By, Music By - Restless Youth
Recorded By - Patrick Delabie

Data provided by Discogs