Right Idea - Our World (7`, RE, Cle) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
In great shape and includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


This is the 7” repress of the 12” that was originally released on React! Records Pressing info 100 black, handnumbered #100 on Aside label150 clear (this) 250 green

A1. Alert!
A2. Thats Not You
A3. Clean Your Head
A4. Clean Break
B1. Our World
B2. You Sink
B3. Searching For Meaning
B4. On Edge

Barcode and Other Identifiers