Riots - It Will Never Change (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
still factory sealed. in perfect condition. vinyl color is unknown.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Randale Records - RAN226
Format: LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2016-08-00


Track List:

A1. It Will Never Change
A2. Static On My Radio
A3. What Went Wrong?
A4. Gun
A5. I
A6. Riot Control
B1. Not Listening
B2. The End
B3. Drunk & Dumb
B4. World Of Fear
B5. Fucked Up
B6. Dead End Street


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 885150341605


Data provided by Discogs