Rodney Dangerous (2) - Fantasies (2xLP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Almost Ready Records - ARR-062
Format: 2xLP
Country: US
Released: 2020-12-04


Track List:

A1. Dorothy
A2. Mexican Cola
A3. The Beat Of The Man
A4. I'm Not Going Home
B1. Sweatin'
B2 . Expensive Legal Drugs
B3. He Can Hang
B4 . Parties
C1. Kawasaki Nights
C2. U R What U Hate
C3 . Casual Disasters
C4. Tinnitus
D1 . I Wanna Love Someone (The Way That You Love Me)
D2. Beauty Queen
D3. Screen Memories
D4 . Big Big Thing


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs