Ruined Tongue - All Of My Bad Habits (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
corner bend

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radical Friends,Irish VooDoo Records,Reckless Minds Collective - 010, 008
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2011-04-01


Pressing info:
13 dark purple marble (big hole) test pressings
100 orange splatter
200 black vinyl
note: 50 copies came with pre-order covers available only from Irish VooDoo Records

Track List:

A1. Son Of A Biker/Ghost Rider 1:14
A2. Summer Gorillas 1:23
A3. Cave Kid 2:02
B1. Daylight Wastings 3:14
B2. Depression 2:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Guitar - Jeremy Reitz
Vocals - Eric Larsh
Guitar - Cory Underwood
Drums - Alex Lenkeit
Bass - Josh Adams
Background Vocals - Alex Lenkeit

Data provided by Discogs