Ryan Adams - Prisoner (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Pax Americana Record Company,Blue Note - PAX-AM 058, B002567901
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017-02-17


Includes mp3 and wav downloads.

For Garry Shandling.

Track List:

A1. Do You Still Love Me? 4:00
A2. Prisoner 3:12
A3. Doomsday 3:02
A4. Haunted House 2:42
A5. Shiver And Shake 3:05
A6. To Be Without You 3:22
B1. Anything I Say To You Now 4:51
B2. Breakdown 4:00
B3. Outbound Train 4:21
B4. Broken Anyway 2:57
B5. Tightrope 3:56
B6. We Disappear 3:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602557134612
Barcode 6 02557 13461 2
Matrix / Runout B002567901-A Re2 CB [etched] P. USA -42229- [stamped]
Matrix / Runout B002567901-B CB [etched] -42229- P. USA [stamped]


Phonographic Copyright (p) Paxamericana Recording Company
Copyright (c) Paxamericana Recording Company
Manufactured By Blue Note Records
Published By Barland Music
Published By It All Works
Published By Urban Birdsongs
Recorded At Electric Lady Studios
Recorded At Paxam Studios
Recorded At Capitol Studios
Manufactured By Pallas USA
Pressed By Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH

Artwork - Ryan Adams
Bass - Charlie Stavish
Bass - Ryan Adams
Booking - Frank Riley (2)
Booking - Russell Warby (2)
Design - Andy West Design
Drums - Jason Boesel
Drums - Johnny T. Yerington
Engineer - Beatriz Artola
Engineer - Charlie Stavish
Engineer - Phil Joy (2)
Guitar - Mike Viola
Guitar - Ryan Adams
Lacquer Cut By - Chris Bellman
Legal - Jaime Herman (2)
Legal - Josh Grier (2)
Management - Dawn Nepp
Management - Silva Artist Management
Mastered By - Gavin Lurssen
Mastered By - Reuben Cohen
Mixed By - Beatriz Artola
Mixed By - Charlie Stavish
Organ - Daniel Clarke (2)
Percussion - Johnny T. Yerington
Photography By - Johnny T. Yerington
Photography By - Noah Abrams
Photography By - Ryan Adams
Photography By - Scott Newton
Producer - Ryan Adams
Saxophone - Joe Sublett
Written-By - Daniel Clarke (2)
Written-By - Mike Viola
Written-By - Ryan Adams

Data provided by Discogs