Sacred Sin - Darkside (LP, Album, Ltd, RM, Smo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy minor shelf wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: The Crypt,The Crypt - CRYPT 102, CRYPT 102/L19012-1
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RM, Smo
Country: US
Released: 2019-02-05


Black / Smoke vinyl limited to 125 copies worldwide

First cat number on labels, second cat number on spine.

© 1993/2018 SACRED SIN
Edited & distributed by The Crypt
Distributed in Portugal by Lusitanian Music

Track List:

A1. Darkside 2:55
A2. In The Veins Of Rotting Flesh 3:47
A3. Ode To My Crucifying Lord 2:22
A4. Deliverance 1:00
A5. The Chapel Of Lost Souls 3:45
A6. Requiem... For Mankind 4:27
B1. Gravestone Without A Name 3:08
B2. Suffocate In Torment 4:09
B3. Life / A Process Revealed 4:08
B4. Terminal Collapse 5:03
B5. A Monastery In Darkness 1:42
B6. The Shades Behind 3:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 184548E1/A PIRATES PRESS - CRYPT 102 A
Matrix / Runout 184548E2/A PIRATES PRESS - CRYPT 102 B


Artwork [Cover Artwork] - HR Giger
Bass, Vocals - José Costa
Design Concept - Diamantino A.C.
Drums - Eduardo "Dico"
Engineer - Jorge Adónis
Guitar - Rui Dias (2)
Guitar - Tó Pica
Keyboards, Effects - Carlos A.C.
Mixed By - Jorge Adónis
Mixed By - Sacred Sin
Producer - Sacred Sin

Data provided by Discogs