Sacred Site - Sacred Site (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: I.C. Records - ICCD-0941
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 1995


Comes with a 16 page booklet with hi-gloss outer pages.

Track List:

1. Sacred Ground 7:13
2. Tell Me Why 5:07
3. Set Yourself Free 4:24
4. Ma Babe 4:15
5. Open Your Eyes 5:14
6. Reach For the Sky 5:49
7. Night Prowler 5:52
8. Money Money 4:27
9. Finally 4:21
10. Bring Back the Fire 4:31
11. Breaking the Spell 4:06
12. Master of the Sun 8:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DISQUE AMERIC 0F6G1<031>ICCD0941


Data provided by Discogs