Sangre De Los Puercos - Sangre De Los Puercos (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, an excellent used copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at the House Of Misery in May 2003

A1. Asleep On The Tracks
A2. Bite The Fuckers
A3. Echoes
B1. Lost
B2. Live Long, Die Dumb
B3. Gridlock

Barcode and Other Identifiers