Sarcasm (10) - War Song (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radio Raheem - RADIO-022
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2019-10-04


555 copies on black vinyl. Includes printed inner sleeve.

Track List:

A1. Death Strike
A2. Back Off (Sarcasm)
A3. War Song
A4. Interceptor
A5. After Math (Instrumental)
B1. Man Of God
B2. Dusted (Your Fucked)
B3. Khadafy Stomp
B4. K.Y.M.
B5. Cause You Suck
B6. To The Death
B7. Gimme A Break


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mixed At Demolition Sound, New York
Recorded At Demolition Sound, New York

Bass - Mike Malone (10)
Drums - Jim Williams (8)
Engineer - Jordy Guilespie
Guitar - Scott Miller (27)
Lead Guitar - Rob Chase
Songwriter [All Songs Written By] - Sarcasm (10)
Vocals - Animal (25)

Data provided by Discogs