Sarcofagus - Envoy Of Death (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions - ANTI-GOTH 570
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2021-08-11


Recorded between September 9th and November 16th in 1980 at Indigenous Records' Studio and Base Studio, and mixed at Indigenous Records' Studio. Orginally released in Finland in December 1980 by JP-Musiikki.

All music and lyrics by Kimmo Kuusniemi.

2021 reissue in a gatefold sleeve.

Drums on "Black Contract" were performed by Ronnie Österberg, who died only a few weeks after the album was recorded.

Track List:

A1. Envoy Of Death 4:44
A2. Back To Black 3:53
A3. Wheels Of Destruction 4:35
A4. Insane Rebels 5:36
B1. Die To Win 4:56
B2. Stolen Salvation 3:57
B3. Black Contract 9:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Juha Kiminki
Cover - Linnea Hirvensalo
Drums - Ari-Pekka Roitto
Drums - Ronnie Österberg
Guitar - Kimmo Kuusniemi
Keyboards - Esa Kotilainen
Lyrics By - Kimmo Kuusniemi
Mastered By - Joona Lukala
Music By - Kimmo Kuusniemi
Recorded By - Esa Kotilainen
Vocals - Jukka Homi

Data provided by Discogs