Saul Turteltaub / Slapendehonden - Saul Turteltaub / Slapendehonden (7`, EP, Ltd, Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new and unplayed dead stock from our store WHITE VINYL **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Limited to 350 copies 100 on Marble Green Vinyl 100 on White Vinyl 100 on Clear Vinyl 50 on Black Vinyl

A1. Moe
A2. Larry
A3. Curley
A4. Shemp
B1. Anal Divided
B2. Urban Dance Rot
B3. Let The Wind Blow My Ass
B4. Kutcopsterf
B5. Stay Off
B6. 12xu
B7. Mensch Oder Deutscher
B8. Love Song
B9. Oprah Sucks Jerry
B10. Boo

Barcode and Other Identifiers