Sauter-Finegan Orchestra - The Best Of Sauter-Finegan (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Insert is creased.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Collectors' Choice Music - CCM-078-2
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1998


Track List:

1. Doodletown Fifers
2. The Moon Is Blue
3. Of Thee I Sing
4. Tweedle Dee And Tweedle Dum
5. Hit The Road To Dreamland
6. Now That I'm In Love
7. Yankee Doodletown
8. Love Is A Simple Thing
9. Nina Never Knew
10. Child's Play
11. April In Paris
12. Doodletown Races
13. Rain
14. Horseplay
15. Got A Date With An Angel
16. Midnight Sleighride
17. Exactly Like You
18. Have You Met Miss Jones?
19. Paradise
20. Aren't You Glad You're You?


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 617742007824


Manufactured By BMG Special Products

Data provided by Discogs