Scared Earth - Poisoned World (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy, sleeve has 1 deep corner ding.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Phobia Records,Anomie Records (2),Pike Records (2),Ryvvolte Records,Little Jan's Hammer - PR 185, P.U.T. 053, Pike Records 011, RVR-017, JAN
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2019-12-00


500 copies pressed.
400 black vinyls (this).
100 blue vinyls.

Track List:

A1. War On War
A2. Bombs Enough
A3. Poisoned World
A4. War Disaster
A5. För Evigt Dömd
B1. Deathmachine
B2. Världens Undergång
B3. Fötryck & Kontroll
B4. Desperate Screams
B5. Swallow Thier Lies


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Photography By - Ia Hammar
Photography By - Staffan Fagerberg

Data provided by Discogs