Science Project - Basement Blues (7`, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and unplayed distro copy Pink sleeve, pink labels and sticker **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Issued with red center labels

A1. Diary
A2. Oh Boy
A3. Deformed Depraved
A4. Beautiful Human
B1. Discogs AttackMight Makes Right
B2. Sick In Halifax

Barcode and Other Identifiers