Scum (25) - Scum (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
New and un-played store stock. Sleeve has minor wear from retail environment.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not Very Nice,Irrational Tentent - none
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015


Recorded December 2014 at Mount Doom
Soundclip recorded on a Tascam Four Track at The Precinct/Moon Myst Lounge

Track List:

A1. Crisis
A2. Private Prison
A3. Killing In War
A4. Feed The People
A5. Money And Power
A6. Crutch
A7. Untitled
B1. War Whores
B2. Always Work
B3. Nightmare
B4. National Security
B5. Mindless Oppression


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AR-20384-A NRP
Matrix / Runout AR-20384-B NRP


Recorded At Mount Doom Studio

Bass, Vocals - Ryan Scum
Drums - Kyle Collins
Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Vince Williams (2)
Guitar - Dave Samms
Lyrics By - Dave Samms
Lyrics By - Joe Scum
Lyrics By - Ryan Scum
Vocals, Bass - Joe Scum

Data provided by Discogs