Sekarat - Made Flesh Creep (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Label Records (5) - NLR CD 032
Format: CD, Album
Country: Indonesia
Released: 2012-07-00


Track List:

1. Made Flesh Creep
2. Bloody Desecration
3. Dari Hati Yang Jahanam
4. Masih Biadab
5. Bleeding Sickness
6. Godforsaken
7. Confounded By Hatred
8. Kronologi Terkutuk
9. Dipanggil Tuhan Yang Maha Esa
10. Shatter With Resentment
11. Immolate


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 760.1.0036.00 SEKARAT - Made Flesh Creep 1506120153314
Barcode +6285655580666


Data provided by Discogs