Sepultura - Nation (CD, Album, Promo) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc has a few negligible surface marks. Top copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Roadrunner Records - RR PROMO 585
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: US
Released: 2001-03-20


Advance CD - For Promotional Use Only
Note: Mixes & Sequence subject to change.

Track List:

1. Sepulnation
2. Border Wars
3. Revolt
4. One Man Army
5. Vox Populi
6. The Ways Of Faith
7. Uma Cura
8. Who Must Die?
9. Saga
10. Tribe To A Nation
11. Politricks
12. Human Cause
13. Reject
14. Water
15. Valtio


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Paulo Jr.
Bass [Additional Bass] - Marinho Nobre
Bass [Upright Bass] - Dener
Cover, Artwork - Shepard Fairey
Drum, Percussion - Igor Cavalera
Guitar - Andreas Kisser
Programmed By - Krztoff
Strings - Apocalyptica
Vocals - Derrick Green
Vocals - Jamey Jasta
Vocals - Jello Biafra

Data provided by Discogs