Seraphel - Remembrance (CD, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Intro
2. Eternity In Darkness
3. Last Death Struggle
4. Remembrance (Of Falling Angels)
5. Lord Of Emptiness
6. Slaves Of Despair
7. Evil Triumphed

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout GZ S40445 KSR001 IFPI LD02 IFPI 5J54