Sete Star Sept - Beast World (LP, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: SPHC - SPHC-70
Format: LP, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2016


Edition of 1000. Includes a foldout 11" x 22" insert.

Recorded at Audio Esoterica in Baltimore,Maryland,USA on March 17, 2015.

Track List:

A1. Pilot Error Snooze
A2. Naked Meadow
A3. Length Of The Shadow
A4. Schizophrenia
A5. The Morgue
A6. Operational Control
A7. Turkish Bath
A8. Grieving Process
A9. Kill It And, To Satisfy The Greed
A10. Shouting To Be Painful. Even More
A11. Irritated Fellow
A12. People Do Not Know
A13. Secret Talk
A14. An Obduction
A15. The Balance Of Fear
A16. Dissolution
A17. Her Prosthetic Leg
A18. Unapologetic Man
A19. No Criminal
A20. Reverse Sequence
A21. Escape The Controls
A22. As Long As They Share
A23. Need Of A Lifetime
B1. Worthless Piece Of Shit!
B2. You Fucking Dick!!!
B3. Eat Ass, Jerk!
B4. Mother Fucker
B5. Jerk Off
B6. Asshole
B7. Son Of A Bitch
B8. Cocksucker
B9. Shit Head
B10. Worrika
B11. Raizuka Hahi Hahi
B12. Dow
B13. Low
B14. Fuck Face
B15. You Suck
B16. Bitch Ass Motherfucker
B17. Shit Heel
B18. Ass Face
B19. Shit Licker
B20. Fuck Breath
B21. I'm Satan
B22. This Is Last Comment


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Audio Esoterica

Design [Designed By], Illustration [Illustrated By] - Rudolfo
Drums - Kae Takahashi
Drums - Ryosuke Kiyasu
Engineer [Recording Engineered By] - Mike Walls (2)
Vocals - Ryosuke Kiyasu
Vocals, Bass - Kae Takahashi

Data provided by Discogs