Severin Browne - New Improved Severin Browne (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed. light corner wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Motown - M6-779S1
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1974


Track List:

A1. Love Notes From Denver 3:49
A2. Tickle My Lips 3:19
A3. Romance 3:15
A4. More Dreams In The Sea 2:55
A5. Confessions Of A Madman 4:45
B1. Love Song 2:45
B2. The Sweet Sound Of Your Song 2:55
B3. Do, Magnolia, Do 3:58
B4. Cooking School 2:34
B5. Beginning To Believe 2:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Backing Vocals - Bobbi Thomas
Backing Vocals - Carol Carmichael
Backing Vocals - Jennifer Warnes
Backing Vocals - Jules Shear
Backing Vocals - Severin Browne
Bass - David Hungate
Drums - Jeff Porcaro
Drums - Russ Kunkel
Electric Piano, Synthesizer, Mellotron - Alan Lindgren
Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar - Richard Bennett
Guitar, Piano - Severin Browne
Mandolin - Dean Webb (2)
Percussion - Bobby Torres
Percussion - Joe Porcaro
Piano, Accordion - David Paich
Producer - Larry Murray
Saxophone - Steve Leeds (3)
Steel Drums - Robert Greenidge
Written-By - Jules Shear
Written-By - Patti Dahlstrom
Written-By - Severin Browne

Data provided by Discogs