Sex Pistols - The Mini Album (CD, MiniAlbum, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • $2.00
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Ex used copy in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded between 13th and 30th July 1976 Anarchy In The UK is not listed on the tray cardThis is a reissue of a urlhttpwwwdiscogscomrelease9437831988 Restless Records releaseurl

1. Submission
2. Seventeen
3. Satellite
4. I Wanna Be Me
5. Anarchy In The UK
6. No Feeling

Barcode and Other Identifiers