SFA - The 87-88 Tapes (LP, Comp, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.70
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Refuse Records,State of Mind Recordings - REFUSE 175, SOM 076
Format: LP, Comp, Ltd
Country: Europe
Released: 2021


Limited to 546 copies 
30 songs (24 studio and six live at CBGBs)
includes an eight-page 12” booklet.

Mastering at Studio As One, 2021.

The live songs were all originally on the Tanks A Lot tape, but got  moved around for this LP for space reasons.

Made in Czech Republic.

Track List:

. 1988 Tanks A Lot
A1. Bliss
A2. Gyroscope
A3. Home Deternment System
A4. Regret
A6. Spite
A7. Dead Edge
A8. Journey
A9. Just Another Word
A10. Lay Down + Die
A11. 95 Averege
A12. Regret (Live at CBGBs 1988)
A13. Gyroscope (Live at CBGBs 1988)
. 1987 Demo
A1. Think Think Think
A2. Glue Charged
A3. Theres A Fire...
A5. Take A Look
A6. Confused Man
A7. Zip-A-Tone
A8. It Came From Outer Space
A9. Tanks A Lot
B13. Reality
B10. Dreamlover
B11. Finast
B12. Something Loud
B13. Reality
B14. Think (Live at CBGBs 1988)
B15. Gluecharged (Live at CBGBs 1988)
B16. Finast (Live at CBGBs 1988)
B17. I Turned Into A Martian (Live at CBGBs 1988)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 223759E1/A
Matrix / Runout 223759E1/B


Mastered At Studio As One

Artwork [Art] - Bill Arbizu
Artwork [Art] - Jan Lorenzen
Bass - Bill Arbizu
Design [Graphic Design] - Mike BS
Drums - Ronn
Guitar - Jan Lorenzen
Lyrics By - Brendan Rafferty
Lyrics By - Jan Lorenzen
Lyrics By - Mike BS
Mastered By [Mastering By] - Smok (3)
Technician [Audio Assist] - Marc Schummer
Technician [Extreme Audio Assist] - Lindsey Wong
Vocals - Mike BS

Data provided by Discogs