Shawn Mendes - Wonder (12", Gol) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new sealed

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Island Records - none
Format: 12", Gol
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2020


Track List:

A1. Shawn Mendes - Intro
A2. Shawn Mendes - Wonder
A3. Shawn Mendes - Higher
A4. Shawn Mendes - 24 Hours
A5. Shawn Mendes - Teach Me How To Love
A6. Shawn Mendes - Call My Friends
A7. Shawn Mendes - Dream
B1. Shawn Mendes - Song For No One
B2. Shawn Mendes, Justin Bieber - Monster
B3. Shawn Mendes - 305
B4. Shawn Mendes - Always Been You
B5. Shawn Mendes - Piece Of You
B6. Shawn Mendes - Look Up At The Stars
B7. Shawn Mendes - Can’t Imagine


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602435709635
Matrix / Runout 221011E1/B
Matrix / Runout 221011E2/A
ASIN B0033485-01


Data provided by Discogs